Skip to content

Contact Us

If you have questions, or you'd like to get involved, please contact us at the e-mail addresses below.

Courtney Lockwood cdlockwood@gmail.com

Tracy Sprague tracysprague@gmail.com

Jennifer Collison jcollison@fairmontschools.com

Joanne Fahey joannefahey@mac.com

William Younglove wyoungl@aol.com

Mary Adler Marion.Adler@csuci.edu

Lisa Hernandez Lisa.p.hernandez@lausd.net

Randi Seligson randi.seligson@gmail.com

April Parker Aparkerteacher@aol.com

Ashley Maxwell  missmaxwellmhs@gmail.com

Felicia Heck  fsheck@msn.com